top of page
Writer's pictureYvette Martin-Browne

Cosmic Light Teaching - Spiritual Awareness

Updated: Oct 9

Welcome dear brothers and sisters!


Welcome to Cosmic Light Teaching, here are a few things about the new way I will be creating these article series. I have been working with Canva on a new way of creating and delivering beautiful content within these teachings. So, this is how it works: when I make an update on the articles through Canva it will update it on the great enlightenment website, and a newsletter will announce a new topic. So make sure you subscribe.


Let's get Started!



 



 



 

This is very important for everyone to fill out this poll to let me know your thoughts about this new way for creating content also letting me know what you think so far about the beginning of this project.


It is important to me to find this out so I know what is working and what is, also so I can continue to create these types of content.


This project will take some time to finish as this is a 6 part serious once the series is completed they will be published on Lulu.com and elsewhere. There will be a discussion part in the community forum for those that have read these series if you are wanting to participate. This is a great way to have any questions answered.


This is going to be an incredible 6 part series of a great spiritual journey and I am humbled that I am able to share my journey and so many others that have passed on with you.


How do you find this new way of doing articles? What are your thoughts on the article so far?

  • 0%Write an answer

  • 0%Write an answer

  • 0%Write an answer

  • 0%Write an answer

You can vote for more than one answer.



 

WELCOME TO THE COSMIC LIGHT TEACHING DISCUSSION






Kommentarer

Betygsatt till 0 av 5 stjärnor.
Inga omdömen ännu

Lägg till ett betyg
bottom of page